A few days ago, LEGO officially revealed the new LEGO VIDIYO theme but one “set” that wasn’t talked much about were the Bandmates (43101). This set is basically a blind box featuring one of the 12 characters that you are able to collect. Also included are three BeatBits that you scan to unlock effects and sounds in the VIDIYO app, with a total of 92 different BeatBits to collect. Each Bandmates costs $4.99 each and it looks like there’s no way to “feel” out each character unless you buy a sealed box which should contain all of them. You can check out each of the Bandmates below.

Alien Keytarist

Banshee Singer

Bunny Dancer

Cotton Candy Cheerleader


DJ Cheetah

Genie Dancer

Ice Cream Saxophonist

Red Panda Dancer


Shark Singer

Werewolf Drummer

Keep up with us by following our social media: Facebook | X/Twitter | Instagram | Threads | Reddit