Home LEGO Ninjago LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Season Six Episode Names Revealed

LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Season Six Episode Names Revealed


LEGO Ninjago Season 6 Skybound Flag

There hasn’t been much LEGO Ninjago news lately, but the guys over at BZPower has found out some details of season six of LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu. If you remember from San Diego Comic Con, the theme of the upcoming season will be based around Pirates and the 10 episode names from Cartoon Network seems to correlates with that. There’s no word yet on when the new episodes will air.

Public Enemy Number One
Misfortune Rising
On a Wish and a Prayer
My Dinner with Nadakhan
The Last Resort
Operation Land Ho!
The Way Back

When you make a purchase or, sometimes, carry out some other action as direct result of clicking on a link at The Brick Fan, we will receive a small commission. The Brick Fan is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We partner with Rakuten Advertising, who may collect personal information when you interact with our site. The collection and use of this information is subject to the privacy policy located here: https://rakutenadvertising.com/legal-notices/services-privacy-policy/