Home LEGO Minifigures Series 11 LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 11 (71002) Revealed

LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 11 (71002) Revealed


LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 11 (71002)

So I was a little busy yesterday at the 2013 San Diego Comic Con and I saw this news on my feeds but didn’t have time to post it. By the time you read this, you may have already seen that the checklist for Series 11 of the LEGO Collectible Minifigures was posted online. Here’s the list in order:

  • 1. Barbarian
  • 2. Scarecrow
  • 3. Bavarian Lady
  • 4. Evil Mech
  • 5. Tiki Warrior
  • 6. Gingerbread Man
  • 7. Holiday Elf
  • 8. Yeti
  • 9. Mountain Climber
  • 10. Welder
  • 11. Scientist
  • 12. Jazz Musician
  • 13. Dinner Waitress
  • 14. Grandma
  • 15. Constable
  • 16. Lady Robot

**Via Brickset**

When you make a purchase or, sometimes, carry out some other action as direct result of clicking on a link at The Brick Fan, we will receive a small commission. The Brick Fan is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We partner with Rakuten Advertising, who may collect personal information when you interact with our site. The collection and use of this information is subject to the privacy policy located here: https://rakutenadvertising.com/legal-notices/services-privacy-policy/