LEGO has uploaded the product page for the Series 21 LEGO Collectible Minifigures (71029) to the LEGO Shop and we now get to see the packaging for the set. As you can see, the box has indeed shrunk down to 36 packs and is now only two rows of 18. The bags themselves are also slimmer than usual which seem to be part of LEGO’s sustainability effort of reduce waste. We also have the official names of the minifigures in this wave and they are:

• Centaur Warrior
• Shipwreck Survivor
• Pug Costume Guy
• Beekeeper
• Ladybug Girl
• Violin Kid
• Alien
• Space Police Guy
• Ancient Warrior
• Airplane Girl
• Cabaret Singer
• Paddle Surfer

The LEGO Series 21 Collectible Minifigures will be available starting on January 1 for $4.99 per pack.

Keep up with us by following our social media: Facebook | X/Twitter | Instagram | Threads | Reddit