LEGO Marvel's Avengers Spider-Man Character Pack

The Spider-Man Character Pack DLC is now available for the LEGO Marvel’s Avengers video game. It has also been reveal that there will be six playable characters for it including Spider-Man (Captain America: Civil War), Spider-Man (Peter Parker), Spider-Man (Miles Morales), Spider-Girl, Iron Spider, and Scarlet Spider. Check out the official press release and trailer for the Spider-Man Character Pack below.

Spider-Man Character Pack Coming to LEGO® Marvel’s Avengers TODAY, Featuring Characters from Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment announced today that a new Super Hero will be available in LEGO® Marvel’s Avengers – Spider-Man! The Spider-Man Character Pack will be available starting today as a complimentary download for all consumers who purchase the game. This exciting new content will feature six (6) fan-favourite web-slingers in full LEGO ® form, including the character’s first appearance in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, as seen in the recently released blockbuster, Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War, and classic versions from select Marvel comics. This downloadable content (DLC) will be available on PlayStation®4, PlayStation®3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U™, and Steam® (Windows PC).

Spider-Man Character Pack:

· Spider-Man (Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War)
· Spider-Man (Peter Parker)
· Spider-Man (Miles Morales)
· Spider-Girl
· Iron Spider
· Scarlet Spider

Keep up with us by following our social media: Facebook | X/Twitter | Instagram | Threads | Reddit