FOX has just revealed the 12 new teams for season two of LEGO Masters. Airing Tuesday, June 1 on FOX, the teams will compete in various challenges for a chance to win $100,000 as well as the title of LEGO Masters. Will Arnett will be back to host and LEGO designers Amy Corbett and Jamie Berard will return to judge the builds.


Paired in Teams of Two, 24 LEGO(R) Enthusiasts Impress with New Elaborate Builds on the Season Premiere, Airing Tuesday, June 1, on FOX

Bringing imagination, design and creativity to life, Season Two of LEGO MASTERS – hosted and executive-produced by Will Arnett – premieres Tuesday, June 1 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX, when 12 new pairs of LEGO(R) enthusiasts go head-to-head, with infinite possibilities and an unlimited supply of LEGO(R) bricks. The new duos are set to compete against each other in even more ambitious brick-building challenges – including an earthquake tower challenge, a demolition derby, a LEGO(R) fashion show and more – to be crowned the country’s most talented amateur LEGO(R) builders. In each episode, Arnett, alongside expert Brickmasters and LEGO(R) employees Amy Corbett and Jamie Berard, will encourage the builders, introduce incredible challenges and put their creativity and skills to the test. The competing pairs who impress the Brickmasters the most will progress to the next round, until the finale, during which the top teams will face off for a $100,000 cash prize, the ultimate LEGO(R) trophy and the grand title of LEGO MASTERS.

Bryan & Lauren

Caleb & Jacob

Dave & Richard

Jack & Dawn

Maria & Philip

Mark & Steven

Natalie & Michelle

Paras & Moto

Susan & Jen

Syreeta & Randall

Zach & Tim

Zack & Wayne

Keep up with us by following our social media: Facebook | X/Twitter | Instagram | Threads | Reddit