Home Community The LEGO Group Announcing 2019 Annual Results on March 4

The LEGO Group Announcing 2019 Annual Results on March 4

0

The LEGO Group has announced that they will be livestreaming their 2019 Annual Results press conference on March 4. They will be giving details on their earnings from last year compared to the previous year and other relevant details such as revealing top selling LEGO themes. The livestream will be at 10am CET which is 1am PST/4am EST. If you’re awake at that time, you can watch it the stream here. I’ll do a recap of it shortly after it is over.

0
When you make a purchase or, sometimes, carry out some other action as direct result of clicking on a link at The Brick Fan, we will receive a small commission. The Brick Fan is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.