LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 14: Monsters (71010)

There have been small reveals here and there the past couple of months regarding a couple of the characters from the Series 14 LEGO Collectible Minifigures: Monsters (71010). Today, an anonymous reader has sent me an image of the official leaflet that will be in the Series 14 LEGO Collectible Minifigures: Monsters (71010) which shows off all 16 of them with their accessories including a couple of characters which we haven’t seen before. According to an Argos ad, Series 14 is scheduled to be released in September. Thanks to the anonymous emailer for the image.

1. Werewolf
2. Zombie Pirate
3. Crazy Scientist
4. Wacky Witch
5. Plant Monster
6. Fly Monster
7. Spectre
8. Zombie Cheerleader
9. Tiger Woman
10. Gargoyle
11. Skeleton Guy
12. Monster Rocker
13. Zombie Businessman
14. Banshee
15. Square Foot/Bigfoot
16. Spider Lady

Keep up with us by following our social media: Facebook | X/Twitter | Instagram | Threads | Reddit