The highly anticipated premiere of LEGO Masters will be airing tonight on Fox at 9/8c. Hosted by Will Arnett, the show pits ten teams of two against each other to see who will become LEGO Masters. The judges will be LEGO designers Jamie Berard and Amy Corbett with celebrity guests throughout the season including Terry Crews, Mayim Bialik, Nicole Byer, Phil Lord, and Chris Miller. Which team do you think will win the crown of LEGO Masters?

Keep up with us by following our social media: Facebook | X/Twitter | Instagram | Threads | Reddit