Home Community The LEGO Group Announcing 2018 Annual Results Tomorrow

The LEGO Group Announcing 2018 Annual Results Tomorrow

0

LEGO 2018 Annual Results

It’s that time of year again where LEGO will be announcing the annual results for 2018. If you’re awake here in the States, you can join in the conference which LEGO will be livestreaming tomorrow. The conference will begin at 10:30AM CET, 4:30AM EST, 1:30AM PST. I’ll be doing a recap of the main topics once it is over.

2+
When you make a purchase or, sometimes, carry out some other action as direct result of clicking on a link at The Brick Fan, we will receive a small commission. The Brick Fan is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.