Home LEGO Miscellaneous LEGO Subscription Box – BrickSwag November 2014 Review

LEGO Subscription Box – BrickSwag November 2014 Review

1

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

It’s that time of the month again. The November 2014 Brick Builders Club subscription box is here so let’s take a look at what we get for this month. If you haven’t seen the reviews of Brick Builders Club before, check out the September and October boxes to see what you can potentially get.

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

The first item in this month’s box is the guaranteed exclusive t-shirt that you get every month. This one is a light blue shirt and the design is a pile of LEGO bricks with a danger sign. As many of us may have experienced before, stepping on LEGO bricks is not a good feeling.

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

The next item is a LEGO Knights’ Kingdom II Catapult (5994) polybag. This set was originally released in 2005 and retailed for only $0.99. The catapult consists of 27 pieces and contains a fairly rare medium blue horse helmet.

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

Next is a small temporary tattoo sheet featuring some pirate themed tattoos such as a pirate flag, a mom LEGO heart, and an anchor.

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

Continuing on with the Brick Builders Club, we again have some Funky Fig trading cards courtesy of The Mad Stacker. What I like about these cards is the old school feel and the glossy quality they have.

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

Another new item that’s in this month’s box is a foam traffic cone with the caption “Building in Progress.” This is an awesome novelty item that I can have on my desk whenever I’m building and it wouldn’t look distracting.

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

Next up is the Brick Builders Club Parts Pack. In previous months, we’ve had a number of items from Brick Warriors but this month there is another new item. This time we have some Flashing Red Blinky Lights. It uses a 9 volt battery and has an on/off switch.

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

The final item is the Build Magazine that is included in every box. Like previous issues, there are puzzles, games, and coloring pages as well as the Master Builders Corner by #CarterBaldwin where he shows you some building techniques including the Ring of Fire one which you can see here.

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box

Overall, the November 2014 Brick Builders Club subscription box is a pretty good one with many things that I like including the foam cone, t-shirt, and the Blinky Lights. Again, all these items are a surprise since you really don’t know what you will be getting when you open the box.

Subscriptions are either monthly, 3 months, or even a new 6 month plan. For the 3 month plan, you can use our coupon code BRICKFAN15 and you can get $15 off your first 3 month subscription. Head over to Brick Builders Club for more details.

Brick Builders Club November 2014 Box